Fashion Accessories & Jewellery


Enjoy all the savings and more!
Return to Main
Swarovski

Swarovski

Get 20% off Swarovski jewellery! Since 1895, founder Daniel Swarovski’s mastery of crystal cutting has defined the company. His enduring passion for innovation and design has made it the world’s premier jewelry and accessory brand. Today, the family carries on the tradition of delivering extraordinary everyday style to people around the world.

Sign in to view discount

Sign In
Thomas Sabo

Thomas Sabo

Get 35% off Thomas Sabo jewellery! Since 1984 the name Thomas Sabo has stood for versatile, innovative and trendsetting jewelry and watch designs of the highest quality. Their aim is to offer every customer the ideal accessory for every outfit and for every occasion.

Sign in to view discount

Sign In
Diesel

Diesel

Get 35% off Diesel sunglasses! Diesel is an innovative international lifestyle company, producing a wide-ranging collection of fashion accessories.

Sign in to view discount

Sign In
Kate Spade

Kate Spade

Get 20% off a wide selection of Kate Spade products! Crisp color, graphic prints and playful sophistication are the hallmarks of Kate Spade New York. Their exuberant approach to the everyday encourages personal style with a dash of incandescent charm, they call it living colorfully.

Sign in to view discount

Sign In
Bugatti

Bugatti

Get 20% off Bugatti! Bugatti is the expert in handbags, luggage and small leather goods. The Bugatti Group’s global vision brings over 75 years of high quality, well designs and meticulously crafted luggage, travel bags, computer bags, handbags, and briefcases to serve the needs of every customer around the world.

Sign in to view discount

Sign In

Accessoires de mode et bijoux


Profitez de tous les rabais et plus encore !
Retournez sur la page principale
Swarovski

Swarovski

Obtenez un rabais de 20% sur les bijoux Swarovski! Depuis 1985, la maitrise de la coupe du cristal du fondateur Daniel Swarovski a défini l’entreprise. Sa passion pour l’innovation et la conception en a fait une marque vedette de bijoux et d’accessoires dans le monde. Aujourd’hui la famille Swarovski offre un style extraordinaire au quotidien à tous partout dans le monde.

Sign in to view discount

Se connecter
Thomas Sabo

Thomas Sabo

Obtenez un rabais de 35% sur les bijoux Thomas Sabo! Depuis 1984 le nom Thobas Sabo est synonyme de bijoux et de montres versatiles, innovateurs et avant-garde d’excellente qualité. Leur but est d’offrir à chaque client l’accessoire idéal pour chaque tenue et chaque occasion.

Sign in to view discount

Se connecter
Diesel

Diesel

Obtenez 35% de rabais sur les lunettes de soleil Diesel! Diesel est une marque réputée internationalement qui produit une vaste collection d’accessoires de mode.

Sign in to view discount

Se connecter
Kate Spade

Kate Spade

Obtenez un rabais de 20% sur une vaste sélection de produits Kate Spade! Des couleurs intenses, des imprimés graphiques et une sophistication fantaisiste sont les éléments clés de Kate Spade New York. Leur approche exubérante du quotidien encourage le style personnel avec une touche de charme incandescent.

Sign in to view discount

Se connecter
Bugatti

Bugatti

Obtenez un rabais de 20% sur Bugatti! Bugatti est l’expert en sacs à main, sacs de transport et produits en cuir. La vision globale du Groupe Bugatti représente 75 ans de valises, sacs de transport, sacs pour les ordinateurs et sacs à main méticuleusement conçus et de grande qualité qui sont adaptés aux besoins de tous les clients partout dans le monde.

Sign in to view discount

Se connecter